Today I had gado gado for breakfast. I bought it in Sutami street. Usually I buy Gado-gado Sutami by online delivery. I often searched the Gado gado store by Google Maps and always failed. But today I found it! It’s close enough to my place.

It’s my favourite salad in Bandung with peanut sauce. I also bought flowers to change my mood better.

Many things have happened this week. I pray longer for my life and future. For people I care about. For people who makes me disappointed. For people I love. For people I hope have better life too.

I also contacted many people to support my project. I said clearly asking people to help me. I needed their support. It’s really not me. But I need people’s help. And the result is what I wanted. We won the most favourite project’s video.

I also met Hamdy, Rozkid, Anika, Mila, Icek, Abid, Saskia, and Kak Ode. I met new friends here. They inspired me. Thank you so much to Hamdy who united us and gave us a chance to interact and talk many things. Hopefully his project and his master study runs well.

Today we also have the graduation of YBL Challenges. We got many awards today. I see their transformation, my students, to be better person. I hope this experience inspires them to do an even better project in the future. And later, they also be inspiring person for their society.

It’s time to shine.

Tinggalkan komentar

Sedang Tren